Acquisition Committee

Board member: Sterre Brinkman -

The Acquisition Committee is responsible for setting up channels of communication and cooperation with external partners. The main focus of this committee will be to approach companies and organizations to establish cooperation in the form of sponsorship or to arrange discount deals for our members. You will need good communication skills for this committee. The committee was established only a couple of months ago, so there are still many possibilities to give your own input. 

Available spots: 2

Current members of the Acquisition Committee: Sterre Brinkman (Chair), Marnix Tissing (Vice chair), Rosalie de Vries (Treasurer), Nouri Horn (Secretary) and Nadine Eijsackers (Assessor).