Travel Committee

Board member: Isabel Jansen -

The Travel Committee is responsible for organizing our trip abroad. This committee organizes one trip each year and is responsible for taking care of everything related to this trip.

Available spots: 4

Current members of the Travel Committee: Igor de Potter (chair), Elize van Seventer (treasurer), Sarah Snoei (assessor) and Marianne van der Kooi (assessor).